School Calendar

School Calendar in Grid View

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 29
Basketball JV/Blue vs. Gulliver Academy (Home)
Noel P. Brown Sports Center SOUTH
Thu, Nov 30
UFO General Meeting
Upper School Senior Dining Commons
Basketball JV/Blue vs. Chaminade-Madonna College Prep (Away)
Chaminade-Madonna College Prep
Sat, Dec 2
MS and US Dance Concert
AutoNation Center for the Arts
Sun, Dec 3
Mon, Dec 4
MS Fall Sports Awards Ceremony
AutoNation Center for the Arts
Sat, Dec 9
US Thespians Competition
-
AutoNation Center for the Arts and USchool Campus
Sun, Dec 10
Mon, Dec 11
Tue, Dec 12
MS Geography Bee
Middle School, rooms 305/306
Basketball - Varsity Girls vs. Pine Crest School (Home)
Noel P. Brown Sports Center SOUTH
MS and US Guitar Concert
AutoNation Center for the Arts

School Calendar in List View

December

all day