Printable Athletics Calendar

The NSU University School campus is bustling with athletic activity daily. We hope to see you in the stands, supporting our student-athletes. See below for our full, athletic calendar. Use the filter to choose a team or teams to see and print their schedule of events. Please call 954-262-4422 if you have any questions.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
Swimming and Diving - Varsity vs. Calvary Christian Academy (Home)
NSU University School Aquatics Center
Cross Country - Varsity vs. Westminster Academy (Away)
Westminster Academy (West Campus)
Cross Country - Middle School vs. Westminster Academy (Away)
Westminster Academy (West Campus)
Fri, Sep 6
Volleyball - Junior Varsity Girls vs. Somerset Academy (Home)
Noel P. Brown Sports Center SOUTH
Volleyball - Varsity Girls vs. Somerset Academy (Home)
Noel P. Brown Sports Center SOUTH
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Golf - Varsity vs. Sagemont School (Home)
Jacaranda Golf Club
Tue, Sep 10
Volleyball - Middle School Girls vs. Westminster Academy (Home)
Noel P. Brown Sports Center SOUTH
Volleyball - Varsity Girls vs. Westminster Academy (Home)
Noel P. Brown Sports Center SOUTH
Thu, Sep 12
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Swimming and Diving - Varsity - Shark Invite (Home)
NSU University School Aquatics Center
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Volleyball - Junior Varsity Girls vs. South Florida Heat (Home)
Noel P. Brown Sports Center SOUTH
Wed, Oct 2
Swimming and Diving - Varsity vs. American Heritage (Plantation) (Home)
NSU University School Aquatics Center
Thu, Oct 3
Volleyball - Middle School Girls vs. Coral Springs Charter (Home)
Noel P. Brown Sports Center SOUTH
Fri, Oct 4
Volleyball - Middle School Girls - vs. Slam Boca (Home)
Noel P. Brown Sports Center SOUTH
Volleyball - Junior Varsity Girls - vs. Slam Boca (Home)
Noel P. Brown Sports Center SOUTH
Sat, Oct 5