School Calendar

School Calendar in Grid View

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Speech & Debate
Barkley Forum, GA
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
College Counseling Freshman Parent Meeting
Senior Dining Commons
Secondary School Admission Test (SSAT)
-
NSU University School
Wed, Jan 30
Basketball - 6th Grade Boys vs. Pine Crest School (Home)
Noel P. Brown Sports Center NORTH
Basketball - Varsity Girls vs. Mater Academy (Home)
Noel P. Brown Sports Center SOUTH
Basketball JV/Blue vs. Westminster Christian (Home)
Noel P. Brown Sports Center SOUTH
LS Bingo Night
-
LS Cafeteria
Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. Westminster Christian (Home)
Noel P. Brown Sports Center SOUTH
Thu, Jan 31
UFO General Meeting
US-Ellman Family Senior Dining Commons
Basketball - Varsity Girls vs. Florida Christian (Home)
Noel P. Brown Sports Center SOUTH
Mon, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 5
MS Career Connections Event
Middle School
Wed, Feb 6
Speech & Debate
MAST 6, Glades MS
Parent Coffee - Kindergarten Move-Up
-
Lower School Media Center
Thu, Feb 7
Fri, Feb 8
Basketball JV/Blue vs. School House Prep
Noel P. Brown Sports Center SOUTH
Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. School House Prep (Home)
Noel P. Brown Sports Center SOUTH
Sat, Feb 9
Speech & Debate
Manatee District
Sun, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 12
Open House
-
AutoNation Center for the Arts-Lobby
Sat, Feb 16
Speech & Debate
Harvard Invitational, MA
Sun, Feb 24

School Calendar in List View

February

March