School Calendar

School Calendar in Grid View

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 30
Basketball JV/Blue vs. Florida Christian (Home)
Noel P. Brown Sports Center SOUTH
Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. Florida Christian (Home)
Noel P. Brown Sports Center SOUTH
Wed, Jan 31
US Grade 11-Junior Class Ring Assembly
Senior Dining Commons
Thu, Feb 1
Basketball - Varsity Girls vs. Pope John Paul II (Home)
Noel P. Brown Sports Center SOUTH
LS Bingo Night
Lower School Gym
Fri, Feb 2
Basketball JV/Blue vs. Westlake Prep (Home)
Noel P. Brown Sports Center SOUTH
Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. Westlake Prep (Home)
Noel P. Brown Sports Center SOUTH
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Wed, Feb 7
US Grade 10 Parent College Counseling Meeting
-
Senior Dining Commons
Signing Day
Basketball - Varsity Girls vs. Pine Crest School (Away)
Cardinal Gibbons High School
Thu, Feb 8
US Grade 9 Parent College Counseling Meeting
-
Senior Dining Commons
Softball - Varsity vs. Nova High School (Away)
South Broward High School
Sat, Feb 10
Track & Field - Varsity vs. Cardinal Gibbons (Away)
Cardinal Gibbons High School
Track & Field - Middle School vs. Cardinal Gibbons (Away)
Cardinal Gibbons High School
Sun, Feb 11
I Care I Cure Walk
Library Quad
Tue, Feb 13
Open House
-
US Junior Class Ring Make-up Orders
-
cafeteria
MS Student Assembly: YES Institute
-
AutoNation Center for the Arts/Silverman Auditorium
Softball - Varsity vs. Oxbridge Academy (Home)
-
NSU Softball Complex
Wed, Feb 14
MS Student Workshops: YES Institute
during PE Classes for 7th/8th graders
LS Lobby Sing
-
LS Lobby Area
Thu, Feb 15
Track & Field - Middle School vs. Westminster Academy (Away)
Westminster Academy (West Campus)
Junior Class Spaghetti Dinner
-
Sonken Cafeteria
US Sophomore Symposium
Noel P Brown Sports Center North
Fri, Feb 16
NSU Wellness Event
Library Quad
JK and K Grandparents Day
-
Lower School Building
Sat, Feb 17
Track & Field - Varsity vs. Westminster Academy (Away)
Westminster Academy (West Campus)
Sun, Feb 25

School Calendar in List View

February

March