NSU University School

Print Element
August 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Football - Varsity - Varsity Football Official Start Date (Home)
NSU University School -WOLF FIELD
Volleyball - Varsity Girls - Varsity/JV Tryouts (Home)
-
Noel P. Brown Sports Center SOUTH
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Cheerleading - Varsity - Varsity Cheer Official Start Date (Home)
-
Noel P. Brown Sports Center NORTH
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Volleyball - Junior Varsity Girls - vs. LaSalle (Home)
Noel P. Brown Sports Center SOUTH
Thu, Aug 22
Golf - Varsity - Varsity Team Meeting (Home)
Jacaranda Golf Club
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Golf - Varsity vs. Cushman CANCELLED (Home)
Jacaranda Golf Club
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Swimming and Diving - Varsity - Intrasquad (Home)
NSU University School Aquatics Center
Thu, Aug 29
Golf - Varsity vs. Miami Country Day (Away)
Miami Shores Country Club
Volleyball - Junior Varsity Girls vs. Fort Lauderdale HS (Home)
Noel P. Brown Sports Center SOUTH
Volleyball - Varsity Girls vs. Fort Lauderdale HS (Home)
Noel P. Brown Sports Center SOUTH
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31